Meet Our Professionals


Healthline Pharmaceuticals Private Limited was born with pharmaceuticals sales, marketing experience of 20 years and introduction of many brand leaders was the basic strength to give the company a vision for establishing a Pharma company with great ambition to be master of brand leaders. The selection of a unique product portfolio was main specialty that gave Healthline a very prestigious image in the market with a very special marketing respect unlike existing marketing trends.




Amanullah Sheikh
Director
Management
aman@healthline.com.pk

Dr. Afreen Naqvi
Business Manager
Marketing
afreen@healthline.com.pk

Dr. Umer Aman
Institutional and Medical Manager
Marketing
umer@healthline.com.pk

Younas Habib
International Sales
Sales
younas@healthline.com.pk

Syed Salman Asif
Business Manager
Sales
salman@healthline.com.pk

Qasim Ali
Field Manager
Sales
qasim@healthline.com.pk

Sharoon Michael
Field Manager
Sales
sharoon@healthline.com.pk